DISTURBIA by Tintin

Tick tock tick tock,
My heart beats slowly,
When when when when
I feel so lonely,
Inhale, exhale,
My breath starts stalling,
When when when when
My tears starts falling.
Boom boom boom boom,
My head starts pounding,
When when when when
My thoughts starts wandering.
Hiss hiss hiss hiss,
My anger starts rising,
When when when when
My mind’s uprising.
Inhale……..exhale…..,
My breath starts fluttering,
When when when when
My body starts faulting.
Tick tock tick tock,
My heart beats slowly,
When when when when
My life feels lowly.
by: Tintin
Say hello to Tintin! 🙂
A very talented writer and poet, this chick is an artist in every way. With a degree in Fine art, she is also a make-up artist by profession. Proudly she’s also MY COUSIN! :D. You can find more of her poems and short stories on her blog “That Nigerian Girl“, which she hardly uses these days 😦 …. but we are working on that aren’t we Tin! 😉
Until our next female guest… GO GIRL POWER!!! 😀
Cheers! 😉
2 comments on “DISTURBIA by Tintin

Thanks for stopping by!!! Feel free to tell me how you feel about this piece :)

