Just Posted this on my other Blog 🙂
Cheers! 😉

Hair Chronicles

Ok, so I said I was sleepy, which I actually am but I promised myself and a blogger friend of mine that I would write about this today.

Meet Naomi Campbell. She’s a hot and sexy SUPER super-model, she’s rich and famous and according to the latest gist by the media ….she also suffers from Traction alopecia.

A friend and I were chatting after she had been on my blog and read about my ordeal when Naomi’s name came up. At some point during the conversation my friend says:

“I don’t understand why she won’t cut that thing off! She’s a model after all so her going bald will just look like a fashion statement”.

RRRRRRRrrrright! E easy like that abi? 😀 …. Well I want to tell you that its so NOT!

I still remember that faithful day of the BIG CHOP like it was a few…

View original post 673 more words

Thanks for stopping by!!! Feel free to tell me how you feel about this piece :)

