One small step can do so much…

Hair Chronicles

Today’s post has been quite a challenge as I have had to battle with an overwhelming excitement. It gives me great pleasure each time I meet women willing to strut a bald look despite the circumstance, balding or not, and then when I find public figures doing it I tend to go ga-ga. Britney Spears did it and was called nuts, but for me, crazy or not, her actions were like a fuel to my fire. Then there was Demi Moore who got a skin cut for her role in the movie “G.I Jane”

Natalie Portman in “V for Vendetta”

Finally, I would be crazy to leave out Amber Rose the American model, artist, actress, and socialite.

Joanna Rowsell was recently added to my list of heroines when at the London 2012 Olympics, she removed her helmet to reveal her almost totally bald form, after coming in first place in…

View original post 252 more words

2 comments on “

Thanks for stopping by!!! Feel free to tell me how you feel about this piece :)

