A one time offer

One night of romance
permit we share,
in heated passion
our bodies bare

Picture this:

Muttered verses
but actions clear,
unspoken I love you’s
hanging thick in the air

Bursts of energy,
violent release,
waves of passion,
and a final ease.

A picture, epic
two bodies entwined,
dawn approaching…

… Have you made up your mind?

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

4 comments on “A one time offer

  1. omg, what words could be sufficient for all this one deserves? Wow, Upe. I love it!! I kinda even feel like I wrote it because as I read it I lived it haha.
    Awesome writing my friend!

Thanks for stopping by!!! Feel free to tell me how you feel about this piece :)

