For my BB…

Is that you staring back at me
sitting still, winking feverishly
pining for me to come to you
a shudder and a buzz
and more winking too

Is that you, hard to the touch
To hold you, how it reveals so much
as fingers caress you give such pleasure
your response as I tease
the moment’s treasure

Is that you, contesting for my attention
as you shudder, buzz and wink at my mention
I hate how you make an addict out of me
other things to do but NO, you want me now
and as you call for me I cower

Just the perfect fit
In my palm as you sit
loving me as I chat and I twit
Not caring how I’ve man handled you to shit
Knowing that should I run you down, I’ll get another kit

😉

4 comments on “For my BB…

Thanks for stopping by!!! Feel free to tell me how you feel about this piece :)

