I wish for the Northern Lights

Mingling forms display

like colored dancing dragons in the sky

… Dance o ye spirits for the Cree,

lighting up the heavens to the north

as Aurora smiles…

Googled! 😉

I imagine that a display of the Aurora Borealis would be absolutely breath taking, but since I am yet to experience such beauty I can only hope that one day I get to strike it off of my bucket list as an achievement 😀
… until then!  😉
10 comments on “I wish for the Northern Lights

Thanks for stopping by!!! Feel free to tell me how you feel about this piece :)

