BEAUTIFUL EXCHANGE

Yep! its also me right here 🙂
Blessed day! 😉

What My Preacher Taught Me

Hello! 🙂

Its been a while and although  I have soooomuch material I am yet to publish in this space of mine, I have today a word that was impressed upon my heart and that I would just LOVE to share with you.

I know a lot of us go through the challenge of guilt, the past is never truly forgotten. Lately I have begun a new transition in my faith- No, I’m not becoming a pastor or anything but I have decided for a tighter relationship with my maker. Anyway, it so happens that recently I was basking in the beauty of my renewed relationship with Christ when I let my guilt get the best of me and off I went on a pity party!

“How can I call myself a child of God with all the baggage in my past?”

Why do we do that to ourselves?!…

View original post 635 more words

Thanks for stopping by!!! Feel free to tell me how you feel about this piece :)

