My 1st 2015 Rant…

Happy 2015 to all bloggers, readers and dear friends I’ve made along the way!!!! 🙂

Just so you know, I left out “Fellow” on purpose. I for one am too embarrassed to call myself a blogger as I feel I would in fact be insulting the word… I barely managed to put fingers to keyboard last year  for goodness sake! 😦 but  I will add that it was not entirely my fault… I BLAME LIFE!!! 😀

2014 was EPIC!!! the changes that took place where wonderful and yet exhausting! They created little or no time for literary creativity, and with all the time that’s passed I feel so ashamed of the silence and even a bit unworthy to write. My blogs are practically crawling with cobwebs! 😦

Well its a new year…  I’m hoping for a fresh start! New ideas, new inspiration… etc. Who knows where my mind and fingers will lead me …Wish me luck people!.. 😉

it starts small...” 🙂

4 comments on “My 1st 2015 Rant…

  1. Happy to see you here again, Upe, and sometimes life does get in the way of writing and blogging but that’s okay, especially if the reasons are epic! 🙂
    Looking forward to more of your awesome poetry and Happy New Year! ♥

Thanks for stopping by!!! Feel free to tell me how you feel about this piece :)

